The Man in the Arena

For those of you who like last night’s quote, I can’t recommend Zen Pencils highly enough. I purchased the linked comic as a framed print for a friend when he broke away from the public service to pursue his own skills and ideas. Since then, I’ve referred back to the quote a lot when I’m under pressure, which is just one of many reasons it grabbed my attention when I saw the quote on the Entry 29 blackboard.

The Man in the Arena comic is at http://zenpencils.com/comic/theodore-roosevelt-the-man-in-the-arena/, and I encourage you to explore the site from there.

One thought on “The Man in the Arena

Leave a Reply

